News Flash

Home - News Carousel

Posted on: January 11, 2022

Candidate Alan Bluestein Withdraws From District 1 Commission Race

Lauderdale-By-The-Sea Town Hall

Voters will elect one Town Commissioner in the March 8th Town election.

Brian Kuszman and Commissioner Randy Strauss are running for the District 2 Commission Seat. Strauss is seeking his second 4-year term.

Theophilos Poulopoulos will be automatically elected after Alan Bluestein withdrew his candidacy in the District 1 race to replace Commissioner Elliot Sokolow, who is term-limited.

Mayor Chris Vincent will also be automatically re-elected to his third and final 2-year term as Mayor because no one filed to run against him.

Facebook Twitter Email