Staff Directory


Town Hall Main Number: 954-640-4200

Emails Are Public Records

Under Florida law, email addresses and e-mail correspondence sent to Town officials or staff are considered public records and will be released in response to a public records request. Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address and correspondence released to the public, do not send e-mail to the Town. Thank you.

Town Commission

Staff Name Title Phone   Email
Christopher Vincent Mayor 954-612-8606
Edmund Malkoon Vice Mayor 954-802-3403
Buz Oldaker Commissioner 954-661-4481
Theo Poulopoulos Commissioner 978-621-4636
Randy Strauss Commissioner 954-566-5297

Town Hall

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Linda Connors Town Manager 954-640-4204
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager (954) 640-4233
Courtney Easley Assistant to the Town Manager (954) 640-4212
Lucila Lang Finance Director (954) 640-4206
Karen Gates Customer Service Representative  (954) 640-4200
Lisa Slagle Human Resources Manager (954) 640-4203
Sue Courtade Administrative Specialist (954) 640-4203
Edner Saint-Jean Assistant Finance Director (954) 640-4207
Sara Del Villar de Estevez Accounting Specialist (954) 640-4208
Debbie Hime Special Events & Marketing Manager (954) 640-4205
Katie Anderson Special Events and 
Community Marketing Coordinator
(954) 640-4209
Katrina Adler Town Clerk (954) 640-4201
Conceptual Communications Public Information Office (954) 732-0754

Development Services

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Jhanelle Campbell Development Services Director (954) 640-4219
Susan Leven, AICP Planner (954) 640-4221
Megan Small Planning Technician (954) 640-4210

Building Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Simo Mansor Building Official (954) 640-4223
David Lee Permit Administrator (954) 640-4224
Jessica DelGuidice Building Services (954) 640-4215

Code Compliance

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Bethany Banyas Senior Code Compliance Inspector (954) 640-4220
Eric Villanueva Code Compliance Inspector (954) 640-4216

Public Works

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager/Public Works Director (954) 640-4233
Tiana Ganswith Assistant To Public Works Director (954) 640-4232
Doug Johnson Public Works Supervisor (954) 410-2305
Mike Walker Supervisor (954) 868-1816
Gordon Chase Maintenance Worker (III) (954) 295-4333


Staff Name Title Phone Email
Shaneice Boisson Parking Services Coordinator (954) 640-4231
Leroy Chasmer Public Works Supervisor (954) 640-4231

Broward Sheriff's Office

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Non-Emergency  Non-Emergency 954-764-4357  
LBTS BSO Front Desk Front Desk 954-640-4244  
Thomas Palmer Captain 954-640-4242
William Wesolowski Lieutenant 954-640-4241

Fire Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Fire Front Desk General Inquiries 954-640-4250
Judson Hopping Fire Chief 954-640-4253
Steve Paine Fire Marshal 954-640-4251