Staff Directory

Lauderdale-By-The-Sea

Town Hall Main Number: 954-640-4200

Emails Are Public Records


Under Florida law, email addresses and e-mail correspondence sent to Town officials or staff are considered public records and will be released in response to a public records request. Under Florida law, email addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address and correspondence released to the public, do not send e-mail to the Town. Thank you.

Town Commission

Staff Name Title Phone   Email
Christopher Vincent Mayor 954-612-8606   ChrisVincent@lbts-fl.gov
Edmund Malkoon Vice Mayor 954-802-3403   EdmundM@lbts-fl.gov
Buz Oldaker Commissioner 954-530-5279   BuzOldaker@lbts-fl.gov
Theo Poulopoulos Commissioner 978-621-4636   Theop@lbts-fl.gov
Randy Strauss Commissioner 954-566-5297   RandyS@lbts-fl.gov

Town Hall

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Linda Connors Town Manager 954-640-4204 townmanager@lbts-fl.gov
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager 954-640-4233 KenR@lbts-fl.gov
Courtney Easley Assistant to the Town Manager 954-640-4212 courtneye@lbts-fl.gov
Lucila Lang Finance Director 954-640-4206 LucilaL@lbts-fl.gov
Karen Gates Customer Service Rep  954-640-4200 KarenG@lbts-fl.gov
Lisa Slagle Human Resources Manager 954-640-4203 LisaS@lbts-fl.gov
Edner Saint-Jean Assistant Finance Director 954-640-4207 Edners@lbts-fl.gov
Debbie Hime Special Events & Marketing Manager 954-640-4205 DebbieH@lbts-fl.gov
Katie Anderson Special Events and 
Community Marketing Coordinator
954-640-4209 katiea@lbts-fl.gov
Katrina Adler Town Clerk 954-640-4201 townclerk@lbts-fl.gov
Conceptual Communications Public Information Office 954-732-0754 info@conceptualpr.com

Development Services

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Jhanelle Campbell Development Services Director 954-640-4219 JhanelleC@lbts-fl.gov
Susan Leven Planner 954-640-4221 SusanL@lbts-fl.gov
Megan Small Planning Technician 954-640-4214 Megans@lbts-fl.gov

Building Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Simo Mansor Building Official 954-640-4223 Buildingofficial@lbts-fl.gov
David Lee Permit Administrator 954-640-4224 DavidL@lbts-fl.gov
Jessica DelGuidice CAP Government 954-888-9882 JDelguidice@capfla.com

Code Compliance

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Bethany Banyas Senior Code Inspector 954-640-4220 BethanyB@lbts-fl.gov
Gregory Wienbarg Code Inspector 954-640-4216 Gregw@lbts-fl.gov

Public Works

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Ken Rubach Deputy Town Manager/Public Works Director 954-640-4233 KenR@lbts-fl.gov
Tiana Ganswith Assistant To Public Works Director 954-640-4232 TianaG@lbts-fl.gov

Parking

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Parking Services General 954-553-2764  
Leroy Chasmer Parking Supervisor 954-640-4231 LeroyC@lbts-fl.gov

Broward Sheriff's Office

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Non-Emergency  Non-Emergency 954-764-4357  
LBTS BSO Front Desk Front Desk 954-640-4244  
Thomas Palmer Captain 954-640-4242 Thomas_Palmer@sheriff.org
William Wesolowski Lieutenant 954-640-4241 William_Wesolowski@sheriff.org

Fire Department

Staff Name Title Phone Email
Emergency Services Emergency 911  
Fire Front Desk General Inquiries 954-640-4250 Cheryl.louvaris@lbtsfire.com
Judson Hopping Fire Chief 954-640-4253 JHopping@lbtsfire.com
Steve Paine Fire Marshal 954-640-4251 Steve.Paine@lbtsfire.com