E-MAILS ARE
PUBLIC RECORDS

Under Florida law, e-mail addresses and e-mail correspondence sent to Town officials or Town staff are considered public records and will be released in response to a public records request. Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address and correspondence released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to the Town. Thank you.

 


CONTACT INFO FOR TOWN OFFICIALS,
STAFF AND OTHER REPRESENTATIVES

MAYOR & COMMISSION

Mayor Scot Sasser 954-560-4629 scotsasser@lbts-fl.gov
Vice Mayor Mark Brown 954-781-6538 markbrown@lbts-fl.gov
Commissioner Buz Oldaker 954-530-5279 buzoldaker@lbts-fl.gov
Commissioner Chris Vincent 954-612-8606 chrisvincent@lbts-fl.gov
Commissioner Elliot Sokolow 954-599-5800 esokolow@lbts-fl.gov

TOWN HALL

TOWN MANAGER 954-640-4203 BudB@lbts-fl.gov
ASSISTANT MANAGER 954-640-4206

TonyB@lbts-fl.gov

FINANCE 954-640-4212 LisaF@lbts-fl.gov
ADMINISTRATION 954-640-4203 karenb@lbts-fl.gov
FRONT DESK 954-640-4200

kareng@lbts-fl.gov

SPECIAL EVENTS 954-640-4205 debbieh@lbts-fl.gov
TOWN CLERK 954-640-4201 tedraa@lbts-fl.gov
OCCUPATIONAL LICENSES 954-640-4203 karenb@lbts-fl.gov
PUBLIC INFORMATION 954-640-4209 steved@lbts-fl.gov
PARKING ENFORCEMENT 954-640-4231 parking@lbts-fl.gov
PUBLIC RECORDS REQUEST 954-640-4200 TownClerk@lbts-fl.gov
COMMUNITY CENTER 954-640-4225 armiliob@lbts-fl.gov

DEVELOPMENT SERVICES

DIRECTOR 954-640-4213 LindaC@lbts-fl.gov
BUILDING PERMITS 954-640-4215 davidl@lbts-fl.gov
BUILDING INSPECTIONS FAX 954-640-4211 davidl@lbts-fl.gov
BUILDING OFFICIAL 954-640-4223 jackm@lbts-fl.gov
CODE COMPLIANCE 954-640-4220 Code@lbts-fl.gov
PLANNER 954-640-4213 LindaC@lbts-fl.gov
SIGNS/SIDEWALK CAFÉS 954-640-4221 JulianaC@lbts-fl.gov
LIENS 954-640-4210 JhanelleC@lbts-fl.gov
ZONING 954-640-4221 JulianaC@lbts-fl.gov
SOLID WASTE 954-640-4200 Recycle@lbts-fl.gov

MUNICIPAL SERVICES

PUBLIC WORKS 954-640-4232 tianag@lbts-fl.gov
COMMUNITY STANDARDS 954-640-4232 tianag@lbts-fl.gov
RECREATION & BEACH 954-640-4232 tianag@lbts-fl.gov
SEWER / STORMWATER 954-640-4232 DonP@lbts-fl.gov
POMPANO BEACH (SEWER) 954-786-4637 Utility Billing Web Site

WATER & SEWER EMERGENCIES

SEWER 954-275-0908 SOUTH OF PINE AVENUE
WATER 954-828-8000 SOUTH OF PINE AVENUE
SEWER 954-942-2202 NORTH OF PINE AVENUE
WATER 954-942-2202 NORTH OF PINE AVENUE

PUBLIC SAFETY

POLICE 954-640-4240 Fred_Wood@sheriff.org
POLICE (EMERGENCY)
911
 
POLICE (NON-EMERGENCY) 954-764-4357 BSO's Town Web Page
FIRE 954-640-4250 contact@lbtsfire.com
EMS 954-640-4239 brooke.liddle@amr.net

PUBLIC UTILITIES

FLORIDA POWER & LIGHT 954-797-5000 FPL Contact Info
FLORIDA POWER & LIGHT 800-226-3545 Tree Trimming Request
FORT LAUDERDALE (WATER) 954-828-8000 Utility Billing Web Site
POMPANO BEACH (SEWER) 954-786-4637 Utility Billing Web Site

OTHER ELECTED OFFICIALS

BROWARD COUNTY

Commissioner Chip LaMarca 954-357-7004 clamarca@broward.org
County Mayor Martin Kiar 954-357-7001 mkiar@broward.org

FLORIDA

State Senator Maria Sachs 561-279-1427 sachs.maria.web@flsenate.gov
State Rep. George Moraitis Jr. 954-762-3757 George.Moraitis@myfloridahouse.gov

CONGRESS

U.S. Rep. Lois Frankel 561-998-9045 House Web site
U.S. Senator Bill Nelson 954-693-4851 Senate Web Site
U.S. Senator Marco Rubio 305-418-8553 Senate Web site

 

All content 2004-2016 Town of Lauderdale-By-The-Sea, FL and its representatives. All rights reserved.