What seats will be open?

The following seats will be on the ballot:

  • The mayoral seat held by Mayor Chris Vincent. 
  • Commission Seat 4, now held by Commissioner Buz Oldaker (District 2).
  • Commission Seat 3, now held by Commissioner Edmund Malkoon (District 1)

Show All Answers

1. When does the Town Commission meet?
2. Can the public attend Commission meetings?
3. Can I speak at Town Commission meetings?
4. Does the Commission ever meet in private?
5. Where can I find the meeting agenda?
6. How often are Town Commissioners elected?
7. When is the next Town election?
8. What seats will be open?